top of page
Graduation Caps

Discover inkquills

A creative platform by Department Of Communicative English , Chinmaya College Of Arts, Commerce And Science

Post: Welcome
Search
  • Writer's pictureinkquills

Hope and faith

I don't smile

Only frown

2020 got me down

Made some friends

Dodged stray swings

Got through twelfth

And regained myself

How or why am I still alive? Is there a goal that I should strive for,

I don't know yet but

I'm still running and it has surely been a year to forget

Hope and faith are really strong words

That surely has been used by the world

To express our views on 2021

I hope all our resolutions are finished and done.

As indespicable and unpredictable 2021 may seem

What matters is how we fulfill our dreams

2020 gave us strength to fight for a whole decade

And come on top as the one supreme.


By Kiran Jose

I B.A.Communicative English

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page