top of page
Graduation Caps

Discover inkquills

A creative platform by Department Of Communicative English , Chinmaya College Of Arts, Commerce And Science

Post: Welcome
Search
  • Writer's pictureinkquills

WISH...

I unwind my petals when darkness fall,

They are not just snoozing, don't crawl.

Come have some sweet elixir

Lay over me before the winter.


My last desire of this season

I know it really unreason

But I want our mangata

I don't want to continue as a flora


Keep cuddling me repeatedly

That's how I can continue happily

Above all I keep devouring you

I am still melting into you


Let as live like a flow and bee

They are not answerable to us.

Come let as awake to another world

Where we can keep on loving.


By : Ann Mariya Lopez

I B.A.Communicative English

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page